Wounds Central| Membership Portal

Wounds Australia
National Conference

AWMA 2016



The Australian Wound Management Association (AWMA) has established a number of awards, one of which is the AWMA Clinician Appreciation Award.

This prestigious award has been created to recognise clinicians who have consistently provided or directly assisted in providing best practice wound management for their patients. AWMA would like to take this opportunity to formally recognise one of its members as a best practice practitioner.

AWMA Clinician Appreciation Award nominations open 8th December 2031 and close March 8th 2014

The Award will be announced at the Association’s conference on the Gold Coast, Queensland 7-10 May 2020.

Nomination Process
Nominations will be accepted from any member of the AWMA, national, state or territory. Self-nominations will not be accepted.

To be considered, the nominee must fulfil the specified AWMA Clinician Award criteria. Nominators need to ensure that the nominee meets the stipulated criteria.

The following must be included:  

Completed documents can be forwarded to the AWMA Secretary via:
Email to: AWMA Secretary at [email protected]
Postal address to: AWMA Secretary, PO Box 193 SURREY HILLS Victoria 3127

Nominations close at the close of business Friday 8th March 2014

Call for nomination document

AWMA Clinician Appreciation Award Nomination Form

This website is made by C4 Australia