Wounds Central| Membership Portal

AWMA 2016
National Conference

AWMA 2016

AWMA Fellowship 2014


The Australian Wound Management Association (AWMA) has established a number of awards, one of which is the AWMA Fellow.

The AWMA Fellowship is a prestigious award that recognises outstanding and significant service to the Australian Wound Management Association and wound management within Australia and internationally.

AWMA Fellowship nominations open 8th December 2013 and close 8th March 2014.

The AWMA Fellowship/s will be awarded at the Association’s conference on the Gold Coast, Queensland 7 – 10 May 2020

Generally no more than four AWMA Fellows are inducted biennially.

Nomination Process

Nominations will be accepted from any member of the AWMA, national, state or territory. Self-nominations will not be accepted.

To be considered, the nominee must fulfil at least two of the specified AWMA Fellowship criteria. Nominators need to ensure that the nominee meets the stipulated criteria.

The following must be included:

 Completed documents can be forwarded to the AWMA Secretary via:

Email to: AWMA Secretary at [email protected]

Postal address to: AWMA Secretary PO BOX 193 Surrey Hills Victoria 3127

Nominations close at the close of business
Friday 8 March 2020


Further information and relevant forms:

 The AWMA Fellow criteria and AWMA Fellow nomination form may also be obtained by emailing:

 The AWMA Secretary [email protected]

This website is made by C4 Australia